| Home  |  Programs  |  Calendar  |  Publications  |  Staff  |  Map  |  Search  |  Contact Us  | 

UF/Miami-Dade County Extension Home UF/Miami-Dade County Extension Programs UF/Miami-Dade County Extension Calendar of Events UF/Miami-Dade County Extension Publications UF/Miami-Dade County Extension Staff UF/Miami-Dade County Extension Map Search the UF/Miami-Dade County Extension website Contact UF/Miami-Dade County Extension

....

Main Office
18710 SW 288 St.
Homestead, FL 33030
Tel: 305-248-3311 / Fax: 305-246-2932

.
.... Don Pybas  
pybas@ifas.ufl.edu 

County Extension Director
Ext. 240
Christian Miller                                        millec4@ufl.edu                                                      Water Science Aquaculture                                            Ext. 230
Carlos Balerdi, Ph.D.
cfb@ifas.ufl.edu

Tropical Fruit Agent, Multi-County
Ext. 233
John McLaughlin, Ph.D.
johnmcl@ufl.edu
 

Urban Horticulture Program Assistant
Ext. 228
Joe Garofalo, Ph.D.
jgarofalo@ifas.ufl.edu
Commercial Ornamentals Agent
Ext. 227
Barbara McAdam
bmcadam@ifas.ufl.edu

Florida Yards & Neighborhoods Assistant
Ext. 245
Adrian Hunsberger
aghu@ifas.ufl.edu

Urban Horticulture Agent
Ext. 236
Teresa Olczyk
twol@ufl.edu

Commercial Agriculture / Vegetables Agent
Ext. 232
Mary Lamberts, Ph.D. 
lamberts@ufl.edu
Vegetable Agent & Pesticide Trainer
Ext. 234
Ray Rafie 
rrafie@ifas.ufl.edu
Agriculture Development Agent
Ext, 223
Henry Mayer
hmayer@ifas.ufl.edu
Commercial Urban Horticulture Agent
Ext. 231
Ruben Regalado
rregalado@ifas.ufl.edu

Biologist

Ext. 247

 

Sea Grant Office
4600 Rickenbacker Cwy. 
Key Biscayne, FL 33149 
Tel
: 305-421-4017 / Fax: 305-421-4674
.
Marella Bradway  
marella@ufl.edu

Florida Sea Grant / Marine Extension Agent
Family & Consumer Sciences and EFNEP Office
300 East 1 Ave., Ste. 113
Hialeah, FL 33101 
Tel: 305-888-5010 / Fax: 305-887-0411
.
.... Sandra I. Canales
scanales@ifas.ufl.edu

EFNEP Agent
Ext. 105
Jacquelyn Gibson
jwgi@ifas.ufl.edu

Food Safety, Home Management, Family Economic Stability Agent
Ext. 106
 
Monica Dawkins
mads@ifas.ufl.edu

EFNEP Agent
Ext. 104
Kathie Roberts
KCRoberts@ufl.edu
4-H Agent
Ext. 107
Shirley Kelly
4-H Program Assistant
Ext. 100
4-H Program Office
Miami International Mall 
1445 NW 107 Ave., Ste. 786 
Miami, FL 33172 
Phone: 305-592-8044 / Fax: 305-592-8315

Ivette Valentin                                                          
 
valbayon@ufl.edu                                                                        
4-H Agent                                                                       
                                                                                      

   | Home  |  Programs  |  Publications  |  Staff  |  Map  |  Search  |  Contact Us  | 

For IFAS-related questions or information, please contact IFAS External Relations
Copyright © 1994-2000 | University of Florida | Institute of Food and Agricultural Sciences | Gainesville, FL 32611
For Web site problems or suggestions, contact the site Webmaster.